photokaboom

Learn Photography

Lightroom > More >

Change & Reset

The Develop Module Defaults

Change

The settings in the Develop module are defaults.

If needed, you an change the default settings.

The new user default settings will be applied to your photographs.

You can revert back to the Lightroom defaults at any time.

Do the following.

1) Press d to go to the Develop module.

2) Press the Reset button in the lower-right corner.

3) Adjust the settings.

4) Press and hold Alt.

5) The Reset button will change to Set Default.

6) Click Set Default.

Reset

To return to the Lightroom default settings, do the following.

1) Press and hold Shift.

5) The Reset button will change to Reset (Adobe).

6) Click Reset (Adobe).